UNT International Staff Directory

UNT International is guide and champion for globalization at the University of North Texas. UNT-I provides leadership in support of international teaching, research, and service.

UNT-International Main Office Staff

Amy Shenberger
Director of Study Abroad; Interim Vice Provost of UNT International
Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu

To make...
Read More

Pam Yarbrough
Director of Finances
Pam.Yarbrough@unt.edu

 

Pam...
Read More

Amanda White Bennett
Director, Global Partnerships and Research Engagement
amanda.white@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Tam Vo
Database Programmer
tam.vo@unt.edu

 

Tam...
Read More

Nicole Conant
Communications & Outreach Manager
Nicole.Conant@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Amanda Guccione
Communications & Outreach Specialist
Amanda.Guccione@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Masood Ashraf Raja
UNT Liaison for Pakistan Director, UNT-NUML Partnership Associate Professor of English
Masood.Raja@unt.edu

 

Dr....
Read More

Student/Scholar Services Office Staff

Lauren Jacobsen
Interim Director & Assistant Director, International Student and Scholar Services
Lauren.Jacobsen@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Tracy Kaan
Assistant Director of Technology and Processes
Tracy.Kaan@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Brianne Faber
Immigration Advisor, F-1 Specialist
internationaladvising@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Nancy Dreessen
Immigration Advisor, J-1 Specialist
Nancy.Dreessen@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Yunju Langran
Programming Coordinator
Yunju.Langran@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Angela Minor
Student Services Specialist
I20@unt.edu

Angela Minor...
Read More

Amelia Hiatt
Immigration Advisor, F-1 Specialist
internationaladvising@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Judy Bailey
Immigration Intake Advisor
Judy.Bailey@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Study Abroad Office Staff

Amy Shenberger
Director of Study Abroad; Interim Vice Provost of UNT International
Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu

To make...
Read More

Kate Jordan
Faculty Led Coordinator
Kate.Jordan@unt.edu

Kate Jordan is the Faculty Led Coordinator for the Study Abroad Office. She came to UNT after...
Read More

Alexis Barge
Study Abroad Advisor
Alexis.Barge@unt.edu

Alexis Barge is one UNT's Study Abroad advisors. Her role is to provide support to students...
Read More

Silverio Sierra
Study Abroad Advisor
Silverio.Sierra@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Gregory McGehee
Business Manager
Gregory.McGehee@unt.edu

 

Mr....
Read More

Brittany Samko
Administrative Coordinator
Brittany.Samko@unt.edu

Brittany...
Read More

Recruitment Office Staff

Pieter Vermeulen
Director, International Recruitment
studyatunt@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Dickie Hargrave
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
studyatunt@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Sponsored Students and Programs Office Staff

Aleka Myre
Director of Sponsored Students and Special Programs Center
Aleka.Myre@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Jiaying “Cathy” Hu
Sino-American CHEPD Transfer Program Advisor
Jiaying.hu@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Judd Sexton
Advisor
Judd.Sexton@unt.edu

 

Mr....
Read More

IELI Main Office Staff

Carol Ogden
Interim Director of IELI
Carol.Ogden@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Laurel Collins
Writing Curriculum Coordinator
Laurel.Collins@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Donna Obenda
Communication Curriculum Coordinator
Donna.Obenda@unt.edu

Donna Obenda...
Read More

William Schuelke
Student Activities Coordinator
William.Schuelke@unt.edu
Read More
Ana Trevino
Administrative Assistant
Ana.Trevino@unt.edu
Read More
Dustin Aguilar
Computer Lab Supervisor
Dustin.Aguilar@unt.edu
Read More

IELI Faculty

Josh Bollman
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Josh.Bollman@unt.edu

 

Josh...
Read More

Dan Buller
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Daniel.Buller@unt.edu

 

Dan...
Read More

Susan Carnell
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Susan.Carnell@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Gillian Grant
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Gillian.Grant@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Jill Harold
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Jill.Harold@unt.edu
Read More
Barbara Hefka
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Barbara.Hefka@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Lindy Heidler
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Linda.Heidler@unt.edu
Read More
Lisa Hollinger
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Lisa.Hollinger@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Wendy Jackson
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Wendy.Jackson@unt.edu

 

...
Read More

Sally Kloppe
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Sally.Kloppe@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Hyunju Lee
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Hyunju.Lee@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Karen Lioy
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Karen.Lioy@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Michael Lioy
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Michael.Lioy@unt.edu

 

Mr....
Read More

Elizabeth Mathews
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Elizabeth.Mathews@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Rochelle Naquin
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Rochelle.Naquin@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Jennifer Pattison
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Jennifer.Pattison@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Jeffrey Rasch
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language

 

Dr....
Read More

Laura Rios
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Laura.Rios@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More

Heather Warren
Instructor of Academic English as a Second Language
Heather.Warren@unt.edu

 

Ms....
Read More