Main Office Staff Directory

Amy Shenberger
Director of Study Abroad; Interim Vice Provost of UNT International
940-565-2207
Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu
Sage Hall, Room 236

To make an appointment with Ms. Shenberger, please contact Amy Marie Baker at 940.565.2197

...
Read More

Pam Yarbrough
Director of Finances
940-565-2197
Pam.Yarbrough@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 105B

 

Ms. Pam Yarbrough is the Director of Finances for UNT International. Ms. Yarbrough ensures that UNT-I is in compliance with UNT's personnel and fiscal...
Read More

Amanda White Bennett
Director, Global Partnerships and Research Engagement
940-369-5292
amanda.white@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, Room 105L

 

Ms. Amanda White Bennett is the Director of Global Partnerships and Research Engagement. She supports UNT’s global research, teaching, and outreach...
Read More

Alissa Flores
Accountant II
940-565-4531
Alissa.Flores@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 105A

 

Mrs. Alissa Flores is the Accountant for UNT International. She works closely with the departments to manage incoming monies; prepares reconciliations for...
Read More

Tam Vo
Database Programmer
940-369-7795
tam.vo@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 105N

 

Ms. Tam Vo is the database programmer for UNT International. Ms. Vo earned a Bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering with emphasis in software...
Read More

Nicole Conant
Communications & Outreach Manager
940-565-2773
Nicole.Conant@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 105N

 

Nicole Conant is the Communications & Outreach Manger for UNT International. She leads the marketing, communications, and special events efforts for...
Read More

Amanda Guccione
Communications & Outreach Specialist
940-369-5261
Amanda.Guccione@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 105N

 

Amanda Guccione is the Communications & Outreach Specialist at UNT International. She is responsible for International's publications and advertising...
Read More