IELI Office Staff Directory

Carol Ogden
Interim Director of IELI
940.565.2003
Carol.Ogden@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 145

 

Carol Ogden manages the IELI faculty and staff. In addition, she oversees the IELI multimedia lab. She earned a master’s degree in Teaching English as a...
Read More

Laurel Collins
Writing Curriculum Coordinator
940-565-2003
Laurel.Collins@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 145

 

Laurel Collins coordinates the curriculum and instructors for the Writing courses at IELI. She earned a Master’s degrees in French Linguistics and Applied...
Read More

Donna Obenda
Communication Curriculum Coordinator
940-565-2003
Donna.Obenda@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 145

Donna Obenda oversees the curriculum and instructors for the Communication courses at IELI. She earned a Master of Arts degree in Applied Linguistics and a...
Read More

William Schuelke
Student Activities Coordinator
940.565.2003
William.Schuelke@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 145
Read More
Ana Trevino
Administrative Assistant
940.565.2003
Ana.Trevino@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 145
Read More
Dustin Aguilar
Computer Lab Supervisor
940-565-4699
Dustin.Aguilar@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 341
Read More